avatar
Elvira, 47 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elvira
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Any
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная, инициативная , с чувством стиля , доброжелательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый , надежный , любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в круиз на лайнере
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Грамотно распределила бы , часть на бизнес , на путешествия, вклад в банк , подарила бы часть дочери
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама принимаю решение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Заботливость , тактичность , образование , преданность семье
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отдыхала в отличном отеле на Средиземном море
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Наслаждайтесь каждым моментом жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно для общения
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство, обман , грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Трудоголизм , чрезмерно заботливая
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, позитивная , умею уважать и ценить партнера
How do friends view you?
Успешная
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятная для общения
What kinds of music do you like?
Современная
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Многие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Многие
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Дистанционно
Tell us about your dream partner.
Высокий , заботливый , внимательный , самодостаточный
Where do you want to live?
В Европе
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, travelling
My video
Description
Description
Description