avatar
Alena, 43 y.o., Russia, Samara
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 37 - 46
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, добрая, целеустремленная, ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, романтик, мужественный, умный, честный (видимо слишком идеального)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы к океану
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы инвестициями, часть бы потратила на лечение детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. Не с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Бескорыстность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самодостаточной и независимой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Только по работе, литературу давно не читаю
What are your goals now?
К сожалению, как и у большинства людей материальные
Do you have a lot of friends?
мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Коварство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство
What are your weaknesses?
Закрытость
What are your strengths ?
Много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Ахматова
What are your favourite films?
Советская классика
What is your dream job?
Мечтаю не работать
Tell us about your dream partner.
В идеале найти свою вторую половинку
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло