Yuliya, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, Asia, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я творческая, люблю красоту. Я справедливая, люблю мир. Я чувственная. Я люблю получать удовольствие от жизни и умею создавать прекрасное.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий жизнь, надежный, любящий меня, тот, с кем я становлюсь счастливее.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила то, что хочу, начать инвестирую, часть положу в банк под проценты и часть пожертвую на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со знаменитыми спикерами на youtube , теми, кто является экспертом в теме, по которой я советуюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Способность быть добрым защитником и лидером
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Осознание того, чего я хочу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Осознай что хочешь и как это получить как можно легче
The last books that you read?
Не помню
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Коко Шанель, Демна Гвасалия
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость, интриганство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Я немного импульсивная
What are your strengths ?
Я прекрасна
How do friends view you?
Лидером мнений
How do acquaintances view you?
Яркой личностью, справедливой, великодушной, красивой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гийом Аполлинер
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю музыку разных эпох и стилей в зависимости от настроения и люблю танцевать
What is your favourite food?
Сейчас я перехожу на веганскую пищу и еще не определилась
What are your favourite films?
Я люблю красивые фильмы 20го века, люблю кино, эстетическое, после которого хорошо
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Создавать искусство, шоппинг, спа
What is your dream job?
Я не хочу заниматься искусством , иметь студию
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, с кем открываеися лучшее во мне и в ком я открываю лучшее
Where do you want to live?
Я еще не поняла
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, philosophy/spiritual
My video
Description I'm learning a language)
Description I'm walking around Moscow in the evening)
Description I pick up my ceramic sculptures after firing in the workshop).