avatar
Polina, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 5%
Photos
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, не глупая, с характером, скучно не будет) обеспечиваю себя сама, содержанкой быть не хочу, но жадных мужчин терпеть не могу!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, щедрый!!! с чувством юмора, спокойный, дальновидный, обеспеченный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
С любовью и благодарностью относилась бы ко всем людям
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила несколько приютов для животных по всей стране. Посадила бы гектары леса.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и подругами довольно часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Работа в юар
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будте осторожны и благодарны )
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Иногда отношение близких людей
The last books that you read?
Молодые годы короля Генриха 4)) Генрих Манн
What are your goals now?
Создание своей семьи
Whom do you admire?
Женщинами, которые все успевают!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень, но проверенные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жизнерадостность, чувство юмора, ум
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность! Неискренность, болтливость, ненадежность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все хорошо)
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда излишняя мнительность
What are your strengths ?
Честность, жизнерадостность, интеллигентность
How do friends view you?
Откуда я знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
)))
What are your favourite games?
Игра в жизнь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Вся русская классика, Шекспир, Фиджеральд
What kinds of music do you like?
Электронная с вокалом, эмбиент, классика
What is your favourite food?
Простая, фрукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт: виндсёрфинг, горные лыжи, прогулки по лесу и горам
What is your dream job?
Моя))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Такой же как я) на которого можно положиться, спокойный, увлечённый своим делом, крепко стоящий на ногах в жизни.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет любимый человек
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!