Alina, 39 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: from 40
Country: North America
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, весёлая, добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьёзный и в то же время весёлый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы ничего не делала. Постаралась бы жить на все 100%
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Такие деньги лишними не бывают
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Решения принимаю сама, ни с кем не советуясь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ничего крупного не происходило. Всё размеренно
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Давно не читала
What are your goals now?
Идти в перед.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пьющих женщин
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьющих мужчин
What would you like to change in yourself?
Цвет волос
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю утром долго спать
What are your strengths ?
Я преданная, никогда не предам
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Михаил Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясо ,арбуз
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Г.Х. Андерсен ,,Снежная королева,,
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Конкретного критерия нет. Что бы была любовь
Where do you want to live?
Нет разницы где жить, главное с кем
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Country music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement