Valentyna, 64 y.o., Ukraine, Khmel’nyts’kyy
Phone verification
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Valentyna
Age: 64
Location: Ukraine, Khmel’nyts’kyy
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Retired
Age: 62 - 72
Country: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I think I am kind , positive, wit sense of humour.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a man with serious intentions
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing.Just continue to live my usual life
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The war in my country
The last books that you read?
Modern novels
What are your goals now?
My goal is to meet my soulmate and write our love story together
Whom do you admire?
My parents
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!