Elena, 46 y.o., Russia, Novokuznetsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Novokuznetsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 82kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Muscular
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 43 - 55
Country: North America, Australia
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная во всех смыслах
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий коренастый брюнет..
А может и блондин.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Буду думать, что можно успеть хорошего сделать.  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних не бывает. Я найду им применения.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Близкие, и старше меня.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремлённость, ум и порядочность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пандемия в мире
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Вырости добрым и отзывчивым человеком.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родного человека
The last books that you read?
Классическая литература
What are your goals now?
Сделать ремонт в своей квартире.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Это большая ценность
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие и двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Поменять имидж.
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет.
What are your strengths ?
Видеть и чувствовать
How do friends view you?
Гипер ответственность во всем.
How do acquaintances view you?
Как прокурора!))))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин "Я вас люблю.... любовь ещё быть может.. ВО МНЕ УГАСЛА НЕ СОВСЕМ.
What kinds of music do you like?
Профессиональное и качественное исполнение
What is your favourite food?
Море продукты
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Волк и ягненок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спа, баня, бассейн
What is your dream job?
По душе.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверенный в себе и своём партнёре
Where do you want to live?
Умеренный климат
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!