Olga, 58 y.o., Russia, Irkutsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 58
Location: Russia, Irkutsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 82kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 44 - 56
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My name is Olga. I am Serious, educated, attractive, loyal, loving, gentle, tender, careful, I hope to meet the man with the same qualities only for serious relations, to spend with it all life. . . . . . , . My goal is to meet good man here and through interaction see where we can go together, in the future, , , , , ,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a man of my dreams to come into my life and share his life with me. I dream about man who can be the best friend, good partner and my sweetheart. I need a man for serious relation. I´d like to meet a mature man, honest, faithful, caring, loving, with good sense of humor, romantic, patient. . . .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would be near to the close people........
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would give on charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my daughter
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Not only external, but also internal beauty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Clever, careful, true, betrayed, loving, intelligent, romantic
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of close people
The last books that you read?
I read the professional literature
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
My friends and acquaintances consider that I the clever, intellectual, kind, nice woman, patient and tactful, true and betrayed, on character I am an one-woman man if I love the man and I live with it it is for me the only thing, I am not capable of change.
How do acquaintances view you?
I do not know
What are your favourite games?
I do not have time for it
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
The Russian classics
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, blues
What is your favourite food?
All that I will cooking
What are your favourite films?
Criminal dramas, thrillers, detectives
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
I have a favourite work
Tell us about your dream partner.
Clever, careful, true, betrayed, loving, intelligent, romantic
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement