Elena, 54 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 73kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
20 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 129.39 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Тактичная, честная, хозяйственная, позитивная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Трудолюбивый, порядочный, уравновешенный,, честный, внимательный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я не верю в конец света
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обратилась бы за помощью к профессионалам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда советуюсь с детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, отзывчивость, искренность, тактичность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, искренность, ответственность, интеллект.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеря работы. Вызвало чувство несправедливости.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться! Учиться, Учиться!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Пенсионная реформа.
The last books that you read?
Марк Леви: Не такая, как все.
What are your goals now?
Обучение для работы
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Цинизм, скупость, отсутствие юмора, грубость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Повысить самооценку
What are your weaknesses?
В доверии
What are your strengths ?
Честность, открытость.
How do friends view you?
Как к равному
How do acquaintances view you?
С уважением
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ф. М. Достоевский, С. Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Эстрадная 80г
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Дневник Бриджит Джонс
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, летом цветы на даче.
What is your dream job?
Связанной с общением.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Открытый, честный, с чувством юмора, в разводе.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет комфорт.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, home improvement, travelling